Search
Login
ASA is the essential resource to cultivate leadership, advance knowledge, and strengthen the skills of those who work with, and on behalf of, older adults.

Text Resize

Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Krista Brown, Director of Education
kbrown@asaging.org
415-974-9616

Rachel Davidman, Education Program Manager
rdavidman@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Ty Johnson, Communications Manager
tjohnson@asaging.org
919-222-8910

Linda Jones, Director of Marketing
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Operations Manager, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Director of Membership
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Senior Manager, Education and Web Seminar Programs
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

Stay Connected

Follow American Society on Aging on Facebook   Follow American Society on Aging on LinkedIn   Follow American Society on Aging on Twitter   Subscribe eNewsletter   

Events

2018 NASW National Conference Event Details
Mended Hearts National Education and Training Conference 2018 Event Details

Jobs

AgeBlog

posted on 06.14.2018

An unbefriended LGBT elder could end up with a guardian with whom the elder has no prior personal connection, and who may have little to no LGBT...  Read More

posted on 06.04.2018

The Court's decision today means there is more to do to ensure a bright aging future for all people, regardless of identity.  Read More