Search
Login
ASA is the essential resource to cultivate leadership, advance knowledge, and strengthen the skills of those who work with, and on behalf of, older adults.

Text Resize

Staff Directory

Membership Directory

Find ASA members in your area or who share your interest area. Enter a name or click on the magnifying glass to start your search.
 

 

Robert Stein, President & CEO
bstein@asaging.org
415-974-9601

Robert R. Lowe, Chief Operating Officer
rlowe@asaging.org
415-974-9624

Carole Anderson, Vice President of Education
canderson@asaging.org
415-974-9632

Krista Brown, Director of Education
kbrown@asaging.org
415-974-9616

Rachel Davidman, Education Program Manager
rdavidman@asaging.org
415-974-9635

Corey Gerhard, Director of Development
cgerhard@asaging.org
415-974-9627

Alison Hood, Editor
ahood@asaging.org

Ty Johnson, Communications Manager
tjohnson@asaging.org
919-222-8910

Linda Jones, Director of Marketing
ljones@asaging.org
415-974-9638

Keith Kuo, Operations Manager, Education Programs
kkuo@asaging.org
415-974-9604

Anna Kuvshinova, Conference Manager
akuvshinova@asaging.org
415-974-9612

Jutka Mandoki, Director of Membership
jmandoki@asaging.org
415-974-9630

Patricia Morazan, Senior Coordinator, Educational Programs
pmorazan@asaging.org
415-974-9606

Steve Moore, Senior Manager, Education and Web Seminar Programs
smoore@asaging.org
415-974-9628

Vicky Nguyen, Director, Finance and Accounting
vnguyen@asaging.org
415-974-9629

June Zhu, Accounting Assistant
jzhu@asaging.org
415-974-9626

Stay Connected

Follow American Society on Aging on Facebook   Follow American Society on Aging on LinkedIn   Follow American Society on Aging on Twitter   Subscribe eNewsletter   

Events

Free Webcast: Legal Basics: Grandparents and Other Non-Parent Kinship Families Event Details
Embracing the Journey: End of Life Resource Fair Event Details

Jobs

AgeBlog

posted on 10.15.2018

Current federal and state policies that affect caregivers’ financial security—and recommendations for change.  Read More

posted on 10.08.2018

Despite challenges, grandparents can provide stability and reduce trauma effects in grand­children whose parents cannot care for them.  Read More